Member Login     Online Booking     Deutsch     
Best Western Premier Hotel Park Consul Stuttgart/Esslingen am Neckar
 
 

Home  >  Contact
 
Hotel manager

Frieder Lempp
phone: + 49 (0) 711 - 41111 666
Frieder.Lempp@consul-hotels.com
 
 
 
EAM in charge of rooms division

Carmen Saße
phone:  +49 (0)711 - 41111 680
Carmen.Sasse@consul-hotels.com
 
 
EAM in charge of sales & marketing
 
Birgit Bosse
phone: + 49 (0) 711 - 41111 621
Birgit.Bosse@consul-hotels.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Service Manager

 Abdelkrim Ouhcine

phone: + 49 (0) 711 - 41111 633
Abdelkrim.Ouhcine@consul-hotels.com
purchase & accounting

 Patrick Anzalone

phone: + 49 (0) 711 - 41111 601
Patrick.Anzalone@consul-hotels.com
banquet sales

Nicola Finkenzeller
phone: + 49 (0) 711 - 41111 630
Nicola.Finkenzeller@consul-hotels.com

reservation

Markus Dehner
phone: + 49 (0) 711 - 41111 681
Reservierung@consul-hotels.com
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Company:  
Street:  
Zip code and city:  
Phone Number:  
Fax:  
E-Mail:  
How may we
contact you?   
Your Request: